This is my archive


Voting Opens today for the 17th Annual Zebbie Awards 2024

. Read More

17th Annual WGI Zebbie Awards Submissions

. Read More

Zebbie Awards 2023

Lisa McGee and Colm Bairéad among winners at Zebbie Awards celebrating the best in Irish writing for stage, screen and radio Read More

16th Writers’ Guild of Ireland Zebbie Awards Ceremony

The 16th Writers' Guild of Ireland Zebbie Awards ceremony will take place on Tuesday, 17th October at The Sugar Club, hosted once again by Tara Flynn. Read More

16th Annual WGI Zebbie Awards – New Submissions Platform Opens Thursday, 22nd June

. Read More

Zebbie Winner on RTÉ Drama on One

Sharon Mannion's radio drama 'Stuck' is currently available on RTÉ Drama on One. Read More

Writers’ Guild of Ireland Zebbie Awards Returns for First Live Event Since … You Know What

Our warmest congratulations to all the nominees and Zebbie winners. Read More