2015 ZeBBie Awards Ceremony Video

24th June 2015

2015 ZeBBie Awards Ceremeony from Writers Guild of Ireland on Vimeo.

Highlights from the 2015 ZeBBie Awards Ceremony, which took place on 20 May 2015, at the Sugar Club, in Dublin. Hosted by Senator David Norris, with pre-award entertainment by poet Martin Dyar.

The winners were:

  • Best Television Script: Stuart Carolan for Love/Hate, Series 5, Episode 4
  • Best Radio Script: Louise Lewis & Simon Manahan for The Churching of Happy Cullen
  • Best Theatre Script: Mark O’Rowe for Our Few And Evil Days
  • Best Feature Film Script: John Michael McDonagh for Calvary
  • Best Short Film Script: Ronan Blaney for Boogaloo and Graham
  • Best Game Script: Llaura McGee for Curtain
  • Honorary Services to Writers Award: Michael Judge & James Douglas (co-founders of the Society of Irish Playwrights)

Video Credits:
Richie O’Keeffe – Camera
Anne Hughes – Edit

Write a Comment