Archive for May 10th, 2012

2012 ZeBBie Award Winners

10th May 2012 by Maura McHugh

ZeBBie AwardsAt the 2012 ZeBBie Awards Ceremony tonight in the Sugar Club, Dublin the winners of 2012 ZeBBie Awards were announced:

Best Television Script

  • Stuart Carolan for Love/Hate, Episode 6

Best Radio Script

  • Joe O’Byrne for The Blue Hyacinth

Best Theatre Script

  • Mark O’Halloran for Trade

Best Feature Film Script

  • Juanita Wilson for As If I Am Not There

Best Short Film Script

  • Claire Dix for Downpour

Honorary Services to Writers Award

Congratulations to all the winners!

2012 ZeBBie Awards

The 2012 ZeBBie Awards at the Sugar Club in Dublin tonight.