IFTA Winners 2011

14th February 2011

IFTA 2011The winners of the 8th annual Irish Film and Television Awards were announced on Saturday at a live televised ceremony from the Dublin Conference Centre.

Juanita Wilson won both the best film director award and the best feature film screenplay award for As If I Am Not There (Octagon Films). The film also won the Best Film Award.

Stuart Carolan won the best television writer award for Love/Hate (Octagon Films).

A full list of all the winners is available on the web site.

Write a Comment